|18:34 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Boston Terrie
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Centaure Gede
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Guide Moi Forgan
2/5 1.40 -250
4º Posición
Dynamite Marceaux
11/1 12.00 +1100
Call Boy Danover
66/1 67.00 +6600
Faster Syga
7/1 8.00 +700
Good Luck Quick
10/1 11.00 +1000
Delta Fac
40/1 41.00 +4000
East River
33/1 34.00 +3300
Deganawidah
10/1 11.00 +1000
Corail D'Aure
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 798.22
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia