|19:30 Pornichet| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Forrest Gede
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Feline Mourotaise
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Fronsac
1/1 2.00 +100
4º Posición
Forever Du Jouan
4/1 5.00 +400
Feria Du Capre
33/1 34.00 +3300
Feline Baz
80/1 81.00 +8000
Fuego De Touchyvon
40/1 41.00 +4000
Fleuron D'alouette
22/1 23.00 +2200
Faucon Joyeux
5/1 6.00 +500
Fiorentino
28/1 29.00 +2800
Find My Way
12/1 13.00 +1200
Flamme Viking
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 154.16
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:40 Madrid Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 17:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:55 Madrid Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 16:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Yarmouth Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:50 Redcar Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:57 Sandown Jueves, 05 Ago 2021 12:57:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia