11:25 Vichy - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Explorar
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Brandy Eyes
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Makenzo
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Princess Gold
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lady Arkadina
10/1 11.00 +1000
Calvin
20/1 21.00 +2000
Tchucky Chop
5/1 6.00 +500
King Dream
12/1 13.00 +1200
Diam Spirit
7/1 8.00 +700
Petoche
25/1 26.00 +2500
My Sweet Boy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Moult
14/1 15.00 +1400
Happy Star
14/1 15.00 +1400
Treguiss
7/1 8.00 +700
Kadnikov
13/2 7.50 +650
First Wood
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gimme Joy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 181.97
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:10 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:30 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:40 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 11:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:20 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 13:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia