11:55 Vichy - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Amedras
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Coeur Macen
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Bleusky
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Righteous Love
4/1 5.00 +400
Hagar Bere
20/1 21.00 +2000
Azachop
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mattina Forza
16/1 17.00 +1600
Le President
12/1 13.00 +1200
Poet's Black
25/1 26.00 +2500
Silver Schnok
8/1 9.00 +800
Kingstown
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hattaway
14/1 15.00 +1400
Moscou
16/1 17.00 +1600
Duke Of Conker
14/1 15.00 +1400
Brazing
6/1 7.00 +600
Sea Wings
20/1 21.00 +2000
Constantino
25/1 26.00 +2500
Bois Combray
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 204.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 2241.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia