12:25 Vichy - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Frenchy
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Le Parrain
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Peaceful City
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Ambre
10/1 11.00 +1000
My Buddy
11/1 12.00 +1100
Nile Paris
6/1 7.00 +600
Crying Over Here
16/1 17.00 +1600
Andersson
6/1 7.00 +600
Peristera
20/1 21.00 +2000
Midgrey
6/1 7.00 +600
Dandy Place
16/1 17.00 +1600
Elypson
10/1 11.00 +1000
Karynia
25/1 26.00 +2500
Showersofblessing
7/1 8.00 +700
Karry Bradshaw
50/1 51.00 +5000
Coco Caline
16/1 17.00 +1600
Speak Now
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Perfect Rose N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 154.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 1755.58
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:01 Colonial Downs Martes, 03 Ago 2021 17:01:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Kempton Miércoles, 04 Ago 2021 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:25 Kempton Miércoles, 04 Ago 2021 12:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Brighton Miércoles, 04 Ago 2021 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:10 Canterbury Park Martes, 03 Ago 2021 18:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia