8:30 Bad Harzburg - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wirbelwind
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Light My Fire
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
American Prince
9/4 3.25 +225
Miss Liberty
15/2 8.50 +750
Coriolan
11/1 12.00 +1100
Chesnee
33/1 34.00 +3300
Luella
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rigoletto
11/2 6.50 +550
Newa
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 46.84
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:10 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:30 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:40 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 11:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:20 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 13:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia