8:40 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mise Le Meas
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Duvet Day
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Lucky Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Cynisca
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sally Golightly
22/1 23.00 +2200
Starsong
16/1 17.00 +1600
Be Adored
12/1 13.00 +1200
Redbud
8/1 9.00 +800
Lady Of Inishfree
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lady Of The Realm
25/1 26.00 +2500
Palais D'elysee
33/1 34.00 +3300
Bryan Beg Dawn
250/1 251.00 +25000
Helpmeout
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lady Arwen
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Stormy Duchess N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.22
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:15 Yarmouth Miércoles, 04 Ago 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Kempton Miércoles, 04 Ago 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Kempton Miércoles, 04 Ago 2021 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:10 Presque Isle Downs Martes, 03 Ago 2021 17:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:25 Kempton Miércoles, 04 Ago 2021 12:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia