9:50 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Beleaguerment
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Accessory
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Socratic
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Corballis Flyer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fit For Function
8/1 9.00 +800
Stormy Jenn
28/1 29.00 +2800
Jack Berry House
25/1 26.00 +2500
Qaabil
12/1 13.00 +1200
Plough Boy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hands Down
14/1 15.00 +1400
Majestic Matriarch
9/2 5.50 +450
Little Camacho
8/1 9.00 +800
Sanctuary Place
50/1 51.00 +5000
Sassy Dancer
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tynamite
22/1 23.00 +2200
Windham Belle N/R
No participa
Indiana Rose N/R
No participa
International Lady N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 43.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 402.47
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:10 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:30 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:40 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 11:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:20 Sanlucar Martes, 03 Ago 2021 13:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia