12:09 Gunnedah DG
Viernes, 23 Jul 2021 07:09:00
7:09 Gunnedah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cincinnati Girl
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Outback Lisa
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Tarnie
1/1 2.00 +100
Slingshot Raven
20/1 21.00 +2000
Rutland Charlie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Maximum Rhonda
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gagan Dolly
5/1 6.00 +500
Logistics Licker
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 52.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 99.23
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas