10:45 Naas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bellabel
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Inchiquin Star
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Walking On Clouds
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Mumayaz
4/1 5.00 +400
Ector De Maris
40/1 41.00 +4000
Obdurate
16/1 17.00 +1600
Buenaventura
11/1 12.00 +1100
Capoeira
9/1 10.00 +900
Sally Golightly
14/1 15.00 +1400
Satin Snake
18/1 19.00 +1800
Arch Enemy
18/1 19.00 +1800
Litteratus
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mister Wilson
80/1 81.00 +8000
Say It So
40/1 41.00 +4000
Lexi's Dream
6/1 7.00 +600
Threescoreandten
80/1 81.00 +8000
Lamprog
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lottie Dend
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Play By The Rules N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 190.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 1522.92
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:07 Worcester Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 12:07:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Newcastle Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Newcastle Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Dundalk Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:25 York Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 12:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia