11:20 Naas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eurocrat
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Corporal Violette
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Eastern Wind
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
Gaire Os Ard
11/1 12.00 +1100
De Vega's Warrior
8/1 9.00 +800
Singsong Lady
14/1 15.00 +1400
Joe Masseria
40/1 41.00 +4000
The Pargey Bee
200/1 201.00 +20000
Nawraq
20/1 21.00 +2000
Stayincotai
11/1 12.00 +1100
Peggy Buckle
50/1 51.00 +5000
Stormie Outlook
12/1 13.00 +1200
Stormy Duchess
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gabbys Girl
10/1 11.00 +1000
Waiere Falls N/R
Whynotmyfriend
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.28
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:00 Wolverhampton Martes, 28 Sep 2021 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Wolverhampton Martes, 28 Sep 2021 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:12 Sedgefield Martes, 28 Sep 2021 11:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:42 Sedgefield Martes, 28 Sep 2021 10:42:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:30 Vaal Martes, 28 Sep 2021 10:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia