8:50 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gorak
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Outbreak
2/7 1.28 -350
3º Posición
Oliver's Army
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Bababobo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mintnthat
150/1 151.00 +15000
Moon Over The Sea
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rebel Army
125/1 126.00 +12500
Regal Vision
150/1 151.00 +15000
Teddy's Profit
10/1 11.00 +1000
Belle Of Annandale
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Million Thanks N/R
No participa
Echosmith N/R
No participa
Sun Hill N/R
No participa
Pretty Bouquet N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.88
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:07 Worcester Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 12:07:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Newcastle Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:25 York Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Newcastle Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Newmarket Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia