10:35 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Invincibly
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Tilsitt
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Mac Ailey
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Midnite Bride
10/1 11.00 +1000
Daniel Deronda
10/3 4.33 +333
End Zone
8/1 9.00 +800
Bringitonboris
6/1 7.00 +600
Diamond Haze
12/1 13.00 +1200
Eligible
3/1 4.00 +300
Oriental Lilly
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 125.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 1746.61
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:25 York Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Newcastle Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 York Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 York Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:27 Worcester Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 10:27:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia