2:30 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Daany
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
Boy George
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Blairlogie
33/1 34.00 +3300
Lake Sand
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
My Lady Claire
7/2 4.50 +350
Raha
8/1 9.00 +800
Broughtons Flare
11/2 6.50 +550
Vamoos
100/1 101.00 +10000
South Carolina
14/1 15.00 +1400
Three Card Trick
11/1 12.00 +1100
Where Next Jo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jaffathegaffa
11/2 6.50 +550
Miss Prancealot
50/1 51.00 +5000
Magna Of Illusion
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
Disarming N/R
No participa
Jack Bean N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 181.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 4943.78
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia