|16:55 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Design Phedo
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Feminine
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Emissoro
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Fakir Du Bourg
13/2 7.50 +650
Elvis D'Auvrecy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Edouard
5/1 6.00 +500
Euphrate Desbois
25/1 26.00 +2500
Equinio Sport
2/1 3.00 +200
Euskara
16/1 17.00 +1600
Deesse Des Sables
33/1 34.00 +3300
Florette De Blary
9/1 10.00 +900
Empereur D'Orival
50/1 51.00 +5000
Fierte Rapid
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fantomas Turgot
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 134.43
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:20 Ayr Martes, 28 Sep 2021 10:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Wolverhampton Martes, 28 Sep 2021 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Wolverhampton Martes, 28 Sep 2021 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:12 Sedgefield Martes, 28 Sep 2021 11:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:42 Sedgefield Martes, 28 Sep 2021 10:42:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia