2:30 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rumi
13/2 7.50 +650
1ª Posición
Ruskin Red
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Like Sugar
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Eaglesglen
9/2 5.50 +450
Flat To The Max
6/1 7.00 +600
Isosceles
150/1 151.00 +15000
Almufeed
12/1 13.00 +1200
Busted Ice
40/1 41.00 +4000
Promises
100/1 101.00 +10000
Pride Of Nepal
14/1 15.00 +1400
Morani Kali
150/1 151.00 +15000
Hy Eales
20/1 21.00 +2000
Savitar
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lhebayeb
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 17.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 74.91
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:40 Newmarket Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 11:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:07 Worcester Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 12:07:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Newcastle Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Newcastle Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Dundalk Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia