12:45 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sister Lola
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Tai Sing Yeh
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Phantom Power
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Sunset Nova
14/1 15.00 +1400
Crystal Dawn
11/1 12.00 +1100
Tipperary Moon
10/3 4.33 +333
What A Feeling
10/1 11.00 +1000
Eglish
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mokhalad
40/1 41.00 +4000
Got The Moves
11/1 12.00 +1100
Linus Larrabee
13/2 7.50 +650
Jered Maddox
20/1 21.00 +2000
The Blue Garter
250/1 251.00 +25000
Myrcella
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Chica Power N/R
No participa
Woodrow N/R
No participa
King's View N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 266.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 1266.16
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:52 Mont-De-Marsan Martes, 28 Sep 2021 09:52:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:17 Mont-De-Marsan Martes, 28 Sep 2021 09:17:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:42 Mont-De-Marsan Martes, 28 Sep 2021 08:42:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:20 Vaal Martes, 28 Sep 2021 09:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:12 Sedgefield Martes, 28 Sep 2021 11:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia