1:45 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Skontonovski
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Brosna Empress
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Burning Lake
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Boasty
12/1 13.00 +1200
California Poppy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Phoenix Open
10/1 11.00 +1000
Haayem
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pride Of Pimlico
3/1 4.00 +300
Beleaguerment
12/1 13.00 +1200
The Bog Bank
7/1 8.00 +700
Power Of Lazarus
16/1 17.00 +1600
Little Camacho
40/1 41.00 +4000
Minky
100/1 101.00 +10000
Raffaello
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Fascinating Spirit N/R
No participa
Kellmar N/R
No participa
Tynamite N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 91.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 641.46
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:00 Caen Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:40 Fairview Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 08:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:10 Listowel Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 09:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:20 Fairview Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 06:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:25 York Viernes, 24 Sep 2021 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia