11:30 12:00
11:30 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tilsitt
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Little Ted
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Royal Regent
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
King Of Tonga
14/1 15.00 +1400
Al Erayg
15/2 8.50 +750
Merricourt
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dancin Boy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Fae The Port
25/1 26.00 +2500
Bavardages
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bankawi
22/1 23.00 +2200
Zoravan
11/1 12.00 +1100
Retirement Beckons
22/1 23.00 +2200
Cool Dandy
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Shackabooah N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 150.13
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Newbury Sábado, 18 Sep 2021 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Kempton Viernes, 17 Sep 2021 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:30 Kempton Viernes, 17 Sep 2021 15:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:05 Ayr Sábado, 18 Sep 2021 10:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Ayr Sábado, 18 Sep 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia