12:00 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Havana Go
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
North Of Amazing
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Clay Regazzoni
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Bringitonboris
3/1 4.00 +300
Tahonta
11/1 12.00 +1100
Twilight Prince
50/1 51.00 +5000
Motarajel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ron O
4/1 5.00 +400
Temper Trap
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rhythmic Blues
80/1 81.00 +8000
En Couleur
16/1 17.00 +1600
Flying Moon
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lucky Violet
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 181.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 734.15
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:35 Cologne Domingo, 26 Sep 2021 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Curragh Domingo, 26 Sep 2021 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:45 Ffos Las Domingo, 26 Sep 2021 10:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:05 Curragh Domingo, 26 Sep 2021 11:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:25 Scottsville Domingo, 26 Sep 2021 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia