12:45 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Existent
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Lihou
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Lucky Ava
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Copinet
10/3 4.33 +333
Rose Hip
9/2 5.50 +450
Cooperation
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tropics
33/1 34.00 +3300
Phoenix Star
11/1 12.00 +1100
Vandad
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 38.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 146.63
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:10 Down Royal Martes, 25 Ene 2022 09:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:30 Southwell Martes, 25 Ene 2022 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:20 Leicester Martes, 25 Ene 2022 10:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:30 Lingfield Martes, 25 Ene 2022 09:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:20 Leicester Martes, 25 Ene 2022 09:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia