11:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Arhimed
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Bramastra
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Bratheneum
10/1 11.00 +1000
Impossible Star
2/1 3.00 +200
Marsellus Wallace
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mr Penny
12/1 13.00 +1200
Wasmy
4/1 5.00 +400
Zeyno
15/2 8.50 +750
Buraq Prince
14/1 15.00 +1400
Irdatlan
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 72.18
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:12 Kelso Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 09:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia