6:20 Nancy - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jazzmen
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Lor Blanc
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Los Altos
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Hallo Wien
10/1 11.00 +1000
Laquyood
9/2 5.50 +450
Capable
16/1 17.00 +1600
Glory Days
8/1 9.00 +800
Innis
11/1 12.00 +1100
Miss Springsteen
12/1 13.00 +1200
Zodiac Sign
22/1 23.00 +2200
Marano
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kenny
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 74.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 249.98
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados