3:05 Saga - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
T M Raiko O
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Marino Melora
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
After The Rain
3/1 4.00 +300
Shigeru Kujira
11/2 6.50 +550
Tokai Lukka
12/1 13.00 +1200
Togo
4/1 5.00 +400
Taishitamondaro
10/1 11.00 +1000
Marino Dressy
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ex Alius Stella
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 80.1
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:12 Kelso Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 09:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia