4:05 Sha Tin (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sparky Star
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Circuit Mighty
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Vitralite
17/2 9.50 +850
Fun N Glory
2/1 3.00 +200
Beauty Nova
50/1 51.00 +5000
Seaweed Fortune
11/1 12.00 +1100
Perfect To Great
14/1 15.00 +1400
Maximize Heart
14/1 15.00 +1400
Snowalot
18/1 19.00 +1800
All Riches
6/1 7.00 +600
Peak To Peak
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bell Of Victory
50/1 51.00 +5000
Courageous Knight
10/1 11.00 +1000
Divine Era
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 101.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 700.2
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:12 Kelso Domingo, 29 Mayo 2022 09:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia