10:40 Hoppegarten - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Loft
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Dolcetto
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Diamantis
5/1 6.00 +500
Bradesco
16/1 17.00 +1600
Guild
25/1 26.00 +2500
Nacido
14/1 15.00 +1400
Nubius
3/1 4.00 +300
Quebueno
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sir Polski
7/1 8.00 +700
The Tiger
33/1 34.00 +3300
Noa Lea
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 22.21
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados