12:15 Hoppegarten - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

5p in the £ Entre 04:29:28 - 11:48:26

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Olympea
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Lady O'Connor
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Zaro
25/1 26.00 +2500
Girard
15/2 8.50 +750
Ilina
9/1 10.00 +900
Lotte
11/4 3.75 +275
Fast Boy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mr Mocha
16/1 17.00 +1600
Noemi
10/1 11.00 +1000
Meuseschwenzchen
6/1 7.00 +600
Humita
12/1 13.00 +1200
Varicon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Gainsborough Hat
11/1 12.00 +1100
Royal Sunshine
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Stollywood N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 376.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 8822.56
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:40 Beverley Miércoles, 25 Mayo 2022 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:25 Ripon Miércoles, 25 Mayo 2022 14:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:40 Lingfield Martes, 24 Mayo 2022 14:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:50 Gowran Park Martes, 24 Mayo 2022 14:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:05 Newcastle Martes, 24 Mayo 2022 15:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia