2:50 Leicester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pure Dreamer
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Dream Composer
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Dark Shot
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Lord P
11/1 12.00 +1100
Treacherous
9/1 10.00 +900
Under Curfew
12/1 13.00 +1200
Society Lion
14/1 15.00 +1400
Prince Of Abington
11/2 6.50 +550
Triggered
25/1 26.00 +2500
Coco Bear
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lightening Shore
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 9.51
Ganancia Trifecta: 282.35
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados