3:05 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Thaki
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Billy Wedge
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Highjacked
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Singe Anglais
14/1 15.00 +1400
Water Of Leith
7/1 8.00 +700
Ginato
10/3 4.33 +333
Annie Rose
33/1 34.00 +3300
Secret Eagle
14/1 15.00 +1400
Truth In Jest
7/1 8.00 +700
Highest Wave
22/1 23.00 +2200
Power Point
12/1 13.00 +1200
Marwari
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Tributo N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 43.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 378.75
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:30 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 18:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia