1:50 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Angel's Trumpet
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Jazz Dreamers
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Helen De Pourtales
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Plugged In
5/1 6.00 +500
Alqabeela
11/1 12.00 +1100
Out On Friday
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dusty Winds
22/1 23.00 +2200
Facethepuckout
12/1 13.00 +1200
Focus Required
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gatsby Cap
11/1 12.00 +1100
Reverberation
20/1 21.00 +2000
Bright Glory
28/1 29.00 +2800
Miracles In May
12/1 13.00 +1200
Philly's Hope
14/1 15.00 +1400
Akua
6/1 7.00 +600
Pulsating
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Never Back Down N/R
No participa
Rocket Carnival N/R
No participa
Heer At Dawn N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 48.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 410.99
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia