12:45 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Silver Silent
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Seraphim
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Whippierre
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
La Fille De Berlin
11/1 12.00 +1100
Karibbean Dream
12/1 13.00 +1200
Born To Be
40/1 41.00 +4000
Punta Canaille
18/1 19.00 +1800
Don't Tell Tales
17/2 9.50 +850
Salsa Doloise
17/2 9.50 +850
Machistador
18/1 19.00 +1800
Generalife
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dann
14/1 15.00 +1400
Victory Cat
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ma Petite Toscane
14/1 15.00 +1400
Not A Lady
28/1 29.00 +2800
La Catella
16/1 17.00 +1600
Jonh For Always
13/2 7.50 +650
Lagertha Gibraltar
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 237.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 946.32
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:20 Worcester Lunes, 04 Jul 2022 10:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Ayr Lunes, 04 Jul 2022 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:55 Worcester Lunes, 04 Jul 2022 10:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:45 Kenilworth Lunes, 04 Jul 2022 10:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:25 Ayr Lunes, 04 Jul 2022 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia