1:32 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Free Rein
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Clark Kent
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Tamino
12/1 13.00 +1200
Y A Quien No
9/1 10.00 +900
Pitbull
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dimitrov
66/1 67.00 +6600
Pamper Man
14/1 15.00 +1400
Marge
25/1 26.00 +2500
Rimpage
7/2 4.50 +350
Twins Of War
10/1 11.00 +1000
Master Hass
8/1 9.00 +800
Heidy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Al Mawas
10/3 4.33 +333
Chonchon Chico
20/1 21.00 +2000
Luna Y Sol
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 52.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 498.29
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:45 Windsor Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Windsor Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:35 Lyon Parilly Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:00 Lyon Parilly Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Southwell Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia