11:47 Cartmel - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Aplica la Regla 4 de deducciones

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
A Mere Bagatelle
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Redwood Queen
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Calliope
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Malina Ocarina
7/1 8.00 +700
Demi Sang
6/1 7.00 +600
Burnage Boy
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
Golden Town
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_8
Kilfinan Bay
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_9
Tommydan
12/1 13.00 +1200
Oakmont
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Arij N/R
No participa
Kayfast Warrior N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 156.85
Ganancia Trifecta: 892.05
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados