1:35 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
City Walk
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Dakota Gold
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Makanah
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Illusionist
16/1 17.00 +1600
Venturous
16/1 17.00 +1600
Copper Knight
12/1 13.00 +1200
Just Frank
22/1 23.00 +2200
Fernando Rah
9/1 10.00 +900
Count D'Orsay
14/1 15.00 +1400
Premier Power
40/1 41.00 +4000
Digital
9/2 5.50 +450
Stone Of Destiny
6/1 7.00 +600
Saluti
12/1 13.00 +1200
Intrinsic Bond
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 56.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 1215.11
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:30 Thirsk Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Worcester Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Worcester Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:30 Worcester Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 08:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:50 Thirsk Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia