6:20 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jade D'erable
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Jade Du Dan
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Jessylona
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Jalisca Madrik
17/2 9.50 +850
Just Right
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jimba Berry
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jeremice Merite
9/4 3.25 +225
Jolie Du Gite
10/1 11.00 +1000
Just Black
50/1 51.00 +5000
Java Caillerie
25/1 26.00 +2500
Johanna Eleven
16/1 17.00 +1600
Java D'alexiane
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jolie Fleur Or
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Jalna De Cahot N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 103.52
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia