9:07 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Incredible Talent
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Illico De Tillard
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Iago Victory
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Igor Du Regency
5/2 3.50 +250
Itaque Du Vivier
4/1 5.00 +400
Indigo Bello
16/1 17.00 +1600
Indy Fligny
12/1 13.00 +1200
Isco Du Moncel
11/1 12.00 +1100
Intact Du Tertre
25/1 26.00 +2500
Intrepide Beji
14/1 15.00 +1400
Illustre
28/1 29.00 +2800
Inca
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Iso De Keryann N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 178.06
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:30 Thirsk Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Worcester Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Worcester Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:30 Worcester Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 08:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:50 Thirsk Miércoles, 29 Jun 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia