6:05 6:32 7:02 7:31
1:58 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Amaya Paz
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Wonder Woman
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Lugar De Ensueno
10/1 11.00 +1000
She Is So Nice
9/4 3.25 +225
Kokoo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mi Bella Florencia
10/1 11.00 +1000
Winged Princess
4/1 5.00 +400
Flor De Stevie
40/1 41.00 +4000
La Nonita
33/1 34.00 +3300
La Pica Pica
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lady Chrome
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sin Rumbo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Rosa Coqueta
33/1 34.00 +3300
Maravilla Blanca
20/1 21.00 +2000
Te Ves Hermosa
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 39.02
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados