12:50 Hanshin - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bright On Base
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Yoshino Easter
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Moratorium
66/1 67.00 +6600
Grue Reve
66/1 67.00 +6600
Meisho Kohoku
50/1 51.00 +5000
Shiko
50/1 51.00 +5000
Bamberg
18/1 19.00 +1800
Meisho Inuwashi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Carolina Reaper
10/1 11.00 +1000
Red La Manche
1/1 2.00 +100
Lyskamm
50/1 51.00 +5000
Matenro Ales
14/1 15.00 +1400
Shitan
7/1 8.00 +700
Sandy Bridge
66/1 67.00 +6600
Shonan Gagnant
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sun El Centro
33/1 34.00 +3300
Glorious Apoi
66/1 67.00 +6600
Kazu Kapolei
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 120.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 8725.1
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:30 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 18:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia