10:05 Tokyo - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ryuno Break
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Gaston
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
Copano Carlton
6/1 7.00 +600
Snow Horn Road
11/1 12.00 +1100
Red Kalos
66/1 67.00 +6600
Festive Bella
66/1 67.00 +6600
Crystal Way
9/4 3.25 +225
Peisha Garbo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Antwerpen
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gut Aus
20/1 21.00 +2000
Foresta Blu
10/1 11.00 +1000
Derma Salamander
20/1 21.00 +2000
L'heure Bleue
14/1 15.00 +1400
Peisha Gan
66/1 67.00 +6600
Allegro Vivo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Shigeru Tora
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 159.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 1283.6
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:30 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 18:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia