6:00 Bangalore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ashwa Yudhvir
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Capable
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Grey Channel
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Vanguard
14/1 15.00 +1400
Karanveer
10/1 11.00 +1000
Prince Abir
7/2 4.50 +350
Etosha
5/4 2.25 +125
Keystone
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 36.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 290.57
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:23 Beverley Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 15:23:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:33 Haydock Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 12:33:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:23 Beverley Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 13:23:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Haydock Sábado, 02 Jul 2022 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:45 Wexford Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia