12:50 Seoul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Remarkable
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Trot Queen
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
K N Old Queen
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Cheollichong
22/1 23.00 +2200
Hwasuboon
13/2 7.50 +650
Elite Rules
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
Cupid Bisang
28/1 29.00 +2800
PLACE_8
Green Jjang
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_9
Concord Spark
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_10
Dream Girls
14/1 15.00 +1400
11º
Saengil Seonmul
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 26.08
Ganancia Trifecta: 72.23
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:45 Windsor Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Windsor Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:35 Lyon Parilly Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:00 Lyon Parilly Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Southwell Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia