|16:52 Agen| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

45p in the £ Entre 04:36:37 - 11:38:25

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Copain Du Cedre
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Gabriella Duem
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Elixir De Freca
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Golden Creek
25/1 26.00 +2500
Elito Dry
18/1 19.00 +1800
Golf De Cejy
3/1 4.00 +300
Etole De Banville
12/1 13.00 +1200
Eros De Rouaisse
25/1 26.00 +2500
Exit Angot
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gana De Ligny
11/2 6.50 +550
Espiritu Santo
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Horchestro N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 50.26
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:45 Windsor Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Windsor Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:45 Pontefract Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 08:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:35 Lyon Parilly Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:00 Lyon Parilly Lunes, 27 Jun 2022 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia