8:10 Scottsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Master Keeku
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Quest For The Best
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Two Of Us
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Imitation Game
10/1 11.00 +1000
Donquerari
10/1 11.00 +1000
Monsoon Kenny
33/1 34.00 +3300
Grey Ocean
8/1 9.00 +800
Metallic Gold
4/1 5.00 +400
Happy Wanderer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Palace Wind
50/1 51.00 +5000
Drogarati
28/1 29.00 +2800
Philispiel
9/2 5.50 +450
The Bayou
14/1 15.00 +1400
Father's Frost
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sir Pom
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 83.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 844.08
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia