|17:10 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Nola
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Antharis
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Mr Coalville
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Massa Chop
10/1 11.00 +1000
Anthorus
10/3 4.33 +333
See You Boy
7/2 4.50 +350
J'acclame
14/1 15.00 +1400
Black Lives Matter
12/1 13.00 +1200
Everman
15/2 8.50 +750
Scottish Anthem
5/1 6.00 +500
Bojak
25/1 26.00 +2500
Farahnaz
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 115.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 2006.3
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia