11:30 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rexem
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Ask Charlie
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Joshua Chamberlain
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Born Famous
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ask Philip
14/1 15.00 +1400
Badgerisland
66/1 67.00 +6600
L'or Des Roses
50/1 51.00 +5000
Wee Rupert
50/1 51.00 +5000
Westcoastinformant
2/1 3.00 +200
Little Nan
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Drumroe Lad N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.23
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia