-

4:45 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Af Al Jahed|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Dassan Da|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|Arif|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Af Momtaz|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Af Ssayeb|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Al Muhalhal Al Thani|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Gold Crest|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Af Athabeh|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ghazwan Al Khalediah|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Kanz Al Reef|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Af Amjad|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Af Meghwaar|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Jaahiz|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Matab|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rb Burning Risk|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|La Yfootkum|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
|Af Hakeem N/R|
No participa
|Af Al Arrafah N/R|
No participa
|Tarfah N/R|
No participa
|Qanoon N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 167.3
5:15 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pinter|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Kidd Malibu|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Guernsey|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Beachcomber|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sahaafy|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Yabrave|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ejbaar|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Salvadori|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Mutahaddith|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Wazin|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gervais|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kion|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Mutawakked|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Rich And Famous|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Silent Bullet|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Ajwad|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 51.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 231.55
5:45 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Craving|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Untold Secret|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Aleko|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Important Mission|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sharamm|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Timeless Flight|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Berkshire Boy|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Maghaweer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Jahaafel|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Trenchard|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Invincible Strike|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Jazirat|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 32.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 313.31
6:15 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Golden Jaguar|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Salayel|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Shanaghai City|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Eyelool|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Lahmoom|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Libnan|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ma Yahab|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Private Ryan|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Refulgence Star|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tammam Boss|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Happy Harmony|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Lady Winslow|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Oya|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 31.75
6:45 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bois De Boulogne|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Gavroche|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Tradesman|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Galles|
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
|Saafarr N/R|
No participa
|Interpret N/R|
|Cape Of Eagles|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
|Harcourt Street N/R|
|Spirit Of Scotland|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 26.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 66.37
7:15 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Kunani|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Hawker|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|First Down|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Still Life|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Padlock|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Globalist|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Mears|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Raconteur|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Zarwaan|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Tobaco|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dawwass|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Gotti|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Island Sound|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Epsilon|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Serengeti Sky|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Murrayfield|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Mandolin Lullaby N/R|
No participa
|Thaaqib N/R|
No participa
|Call Sign N/R|
No participa
|Kalkrand N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 94.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 332.59
7:45 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Nizaal|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Compliance|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Dangerous Thought|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Blazing World|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Duke Of Guise|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Highlands|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Jockey Joe|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Loyal Soldier|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Multicurrency|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Muwaaly|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|New Arch|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Nibras Time|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Ocean Snow|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|River Of Gold|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Sackeb|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Wings Of Gold|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Good Craic N/R|
No participa
|Antimo N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 35.66
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:40 Ayr Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:25 Exeter Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 10:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:05 Ayr Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 10:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Thurles Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:00 Exeter Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia