-

7:00 Club Hipico (CHI) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ojo Vivaz|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Alexia Special|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Gran Majin Boo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|The Big Chief|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Emperador Tuquito|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Interestelar|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gran Gaudi|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Patriota Javiera|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|No Nash|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Se Siente Lejos|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Piparra|
9/1 10.00 +900
|De Buen Humor|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|La Tute|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 112.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 1023.01
7:30 Club Hipico (CHI) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Aurio|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Amazing Gaby|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Wildeck|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Cachorrita|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|I Feel Fine|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Copa|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Dirty Gold|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Lezard|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Reina Alejandra|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Abbot|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Domingo Isleno|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hunter Valley|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Skady|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Vortex|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 21.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 243.72
8:00 Club Hipico (CHI) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tariko|
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
|Tanito Campeon|
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
|Soccer Player|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Lila Bella|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Rafflecha|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Informante|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Mia Magda|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Barba|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Mayuanpabe|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mitro|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Dona Kuki|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Lambert|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Dona Alicia Ii|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|La Casera|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Domenica Festa|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 69.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 474.14
8:30 Club Hipico (CHI) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Best Company|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Fijo Day|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Para No Olvidar|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Green Fly|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gran Companero|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Clumsy|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Ana De Bohemia|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Sorpresa Incierta|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Poderoso Soy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|No Ruegues Mas|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Premio Final|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Bigdream|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Figurella|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|El Monje N/R|
|Sun-ray|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 46.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 519.58
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:40 Ayr Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:25 Exeter Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 10:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:05 Ayr Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 10:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Thurles Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:00 Exeter Domingo, 20 Ene 2019 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia