-

4:00 Chennai - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bring It On|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Agnes|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Royal Protocal|
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
|Nanuk|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Royal Symphony|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Spirit Of Zion|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_7
|Saibya|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_8
|Pacific Dunes|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_9
|Cotton Hall|
6/1 7.00 +600
PLACE_10
|Brilliant Script|
12/1 13.00 +1200
11º
|Regal Tribute|
20/1 21.00 +2000
12º
|Hadar|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 89.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 522.07
4:30 Chennai - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Shield Maiden|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Amaterasu|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Wild Passion|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Star Proof|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Glorious Flame|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Azzaro|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dean's Grey|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Erinvale N/R|
No participa
|Choir N/R|
|Exquisite Star|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fiat Justita|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Great Commotion|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Integrity|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Sabihaa|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.27
5:00 Chennai - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Oscars Thunder|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Lady Ascot|
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
|Now You See Me|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Haran|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Vintage Brut|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rhiannon|
6/1 7.00 +600
PLACE_7
|Jericho|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_8
|Cape Cod|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_9
|Fabulous Show|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_10
|Crimson Lane|
12/1 13.00 +1200
11º
|Roniz|
8/1 9.00 +800
12º
|So Far So Good|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_13
|Driftwood Pacific|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Lady Empress N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 21.56
5:30 Chennai - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Magnetism|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Hebron|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Berlusca|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Famous Queen|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Kingsfrolic|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Country's Diamond|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Star Elegant|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Always Valiant|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Camile Claudel|
15/8 2.87 +187
|Decadoria|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hebe|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|Sweet Chic N/R|
|Velocity|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Wonderful Era|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 51.5
6:00 Chennai - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Star Baron|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|Super Supreme|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Good Fortune|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Excellent Phoenix|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Academus|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|The Champ|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Goldberg|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Coriolis|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Excelerate|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Via Amoris|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Powder Puff N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 15.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 82.2
6:30 Chennai - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Atacama|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Silverman|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Bow To King|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Nice To See You|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Be My Light|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Morning News|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Babyblue|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hazymorn|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Fleming Beach|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Balahak|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fly High|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Everything Nice|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ever So Sharp|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Prince Of Pegasus|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 58.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 359.38
7:00 Chennai - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lord Ascot|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Valerian Steel|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Druid's Brew|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Fantastic Hit|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Absolutelygorgeous|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Admiral Messi|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Cavil|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Ole|
3/1 4.00 +300
|God Legend|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Rocky River|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Blue Brook|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Chinese Fortune N/R|
|Flame Of Diablo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Priceless Gift|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 53.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 230.85
7:30 Chennai - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Seven Crore|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Parrys Corner|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Sundance|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Pappa Rich|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Humraaj|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Amazon Cat|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_7
|Green Grove|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_8
|Hocus Pocus|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_9
|Absolute Authority|
4/1 5.00 +400
PLACE_10
|Party Starter|
20/1 21.00 +2000
11º
|Good Fruit|
7/1 8.00 +700
12º
|Princess Saaraa|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_13
|Be My Glory|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Classy Lassy N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 68.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 156.84
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:30 Chepstow Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:15 Haydock Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 11:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:55 Haydock Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 12:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:05 Chepstow Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 13:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:50 Chepstow Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia