-

3:45 Golden Gate Fields - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Odessa|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Rouge Bouquet|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Lizzy's Inthegame|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Indian Dancer|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Lead Actress|
11/8 2.37 +137
|Early Morn|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Princessdiane N/R|
|Sally Baby|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 64.03
4:18 Golden Gate Fields - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ultra Fame|
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
|Mystical Image|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Sierra Dance|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Conejos|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Fast Sale|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Lucky Cotton|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.77
4:49 Golden Gate Fields - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Smoke And Burn|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|Simply Charming|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Little Jack|
13/8 2.62 +162
4º Posición
|And Then Some|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|You Play The Bench N/R|
|Gracioso|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Hong Kong Cowboy|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 22.25
5:18 Golden Gate Fields - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Full Of Luck|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Mithqaal|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Bella Luma|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Engram|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Camino Del Paraiso|
11/8 2.37 +137
Ganancia Forecast: 12.44
5:50 Golden Gate Fields - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Kaleidoscope Kid|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Baby You Got It|
66/1 67.00 +6600
3º Posición
|Forever The Chief|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Turnaround|
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
|Bright Autism Mind N/R|
|Fantastic Aragorn|
4/1 5.00 +400
|On The Wings Of|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 110.0
6:20 Golden Gate Fields - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|One Salty Dog|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|That's Bind Babe|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Nolan's Harbor|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Camzul|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Tiz Toussaud|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Davey's Boy|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Logan's Catch|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Empire Rocket|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 16.43
6:50 Golden Gate Fields - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fabriana|
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
|Missionelle|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Revenue Virginius|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Out Ofthe Ordinary|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Misty Spirit|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Key To Glory|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Sought More Pep|
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 7.44
7:18 Golden Gate Fields - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Johnny Runner|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Roman Rocket|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|Mountain Dance|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Emerald Magic|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Awesome Ain't Easy|
4/1 5.00 +400
|El Suspiro|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Melchior|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Double Tiger|
11/8 2.37 +137
|Inquisition|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 465.65
Ganancia Forecast: 23.26
Ganancia Forecast: 73.73
7:46 Golden Gate Fields - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mo Soul|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Honeymoonz Over|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Twirling Tiger|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Seau|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tough Timber|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cannonball Comin|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hill Croome|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Country Road|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Royal Opera House|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Kerri's Choice|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 22.34
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:30 Chepstow Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:15 Haydock Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 11:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:55 Haydock Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 12:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:05 Chepstow Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 13:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:50 Chepstow Miércoles, 20 Mar 2019 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia