-

6:20 Flamingo Pk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Baby Lets Mambo|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Ruby And Roses|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Eskista|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|County Donegal|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Jay Is Simple|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|What A Seven|
5/2 3.50 +250
|La Fista Flyer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|She's So Sassi N/R|
|Affectioneight|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Andretti|
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
|Ohko Stone N/R|
|Sinner's Path|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Silent Wylie|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.2
6:50 Flamingo Pk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Global Pursuit|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Misty Light|
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
|Calls To Heaven|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
|Manaftermidnight|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Time Master|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Mistral Rider N/R|
|Western Rock|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Space Warrior|
10/11 1.90 -110
|Oh Dear Darling|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Warsaw|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Harvard|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|War Demon|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Gimmiethegimmie|
9/1 10.00 +900
|What Do You Mean|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 97.92
7:25 Flamingo Pk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Snow Path|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Euan' Me|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Easy Peasy|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|Sussex|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Catwalk Tease|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Mambo Model N/R|
|Girl In Gold|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Barbara|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Miziara|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Clairvoyance|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Battle Angel|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Kahlua Rose|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Snowballed|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ira|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 38.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 101.64
8:00 Flamingo Pk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Vintage Tune|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Igwinya|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
|Noble Princess|
6/5 2.20 +120
4º Posición
|Durban Bourbon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Light Lake|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Ducky Fuzz|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Setsokotsane N/R|
|Spirit Of The Law|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Seraphic|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Profligate|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Doubled Over|
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
|Fleur De Lis N/R|
|Lady Come Lately|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 142.69
8:35 Flamingo Pk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Spike Wells|
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
|Hector Heathcote|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Aeronautica|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Miesque's Speed|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Kirav's Tune|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Mr Tinsel|
13/2 7.50 +650
PLACE_7
|Wine Dark Sea|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_8
|La Mer|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_9
|Ivory Hunter|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_10
|Irish Vagabond|
8/1 9.00 +800
11º
|Pavarotti Passion|
10/1 11.00 +1000
12º
|St Joseph|
66/1 67.00 +6600
PLACE_13
|Timeofthevikings|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_14
|Cupking|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Koncealed N/R|
No participa
|Yelloclover N/R|
No participa
|Double Deluxe N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 44.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 521.71
9:10 Flamingo Pk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Firefoot|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Happy Pills|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Peter The Wailer|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
|Loyal Lieutenant|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Speed Monitor|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Master Runner|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Archilles|
11/4 3.75 +275
|American Captain|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Secret Delight|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Greto|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 50.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 700.67
9:40 Flamingo Pk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Winter Trade|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|African Magic|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Time To Be Great|
11/8 2.37 +137
4º Posición
|Imperial Quest|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Quantity|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Carabinieri|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Irish Pride|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Zip Line|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Pius Oil|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Edge Of Glory|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Tom Collins|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dylan's World|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Corrival|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 125.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 258.17
10:10 Flamingo Pk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Timkat|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Our Moon Shadow|
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
|All Of Me|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|On Your Life|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Roquebrune|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Shwanky|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fire Horse|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Outlander|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|What A Sarah|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.09
10:40 Flamingo Pk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fidelio|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Tall Mo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Dolphin|
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
|Pieces Of Gold|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Terero Red|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Pulcheria|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Mbali|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Royal Delight|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mambo Mae|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Breach Of Trust|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Just Africa|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Green Boegatti|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|In Rem|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Wings N Things|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 44.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 147.84
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia